GANRAC Members

(Click image to expand)

Bob Baycroft
Bob Baycroft

Fishing/Hunting Interest P.O. Box 209 Longlac, Ontario P0T 2A0 H:876-4262 baycroft@bell.net

press to zoom
Clarke Brown
Clarke Brown

Fishing/Hunting Interest P.O. Box 1231 Geraldton, Ontario P0T 1M0 H 854-0708 cbeb134@gmail.com

press to zoom
John Espinola
John Espinola

Road Accessed Tourism Lower Twin Lakes Lodge P.O. Box 122 Geraldton, Ontario P0T 1M0 1-888-336-5855 647-727-4747 john@lowertwinlakes.com

press to zoom
Bernie Baillargeon
Bernie Baillargeon

Bear Management & Baitfish NorthWood Lodging P.O. Box 335 Longlac, Ontario P0T 2A0 H: 876-2760 northwoodlodging@hotmail.com

press to zoom
Brian Desrocher
Brian Desrocher

Trapping P.O. Box 644 Longlac, Ontario P0T 2A0 C: 853-2406 briandesrochers55@gmail.com

press to zoom
Sean Antonson
Sean Antonson

Trapping P.O.Box 435 Geraldton, Ontario P0T 1M0 C: 853-0318 lepercon_3000@hotmail.com

press to zoom
Ken Stevens
Ken Stevens

Crown Land Recreation P.O. Box 282 Geraldton, Ontario P0T 1M0 H: 854-0785 kdstevens@sympatico.ca

press to zoom
Tanya Couture
Tanya Couture

Crown Land Recreation P.O.Box 583 Longlac, Ontario P0T 2A0 C: 807-853-1243 tanya.northhaven@gmail.com

press to zoom
Evan Armstrong
Evan Armstrong

CHAIR/FACILITATOR General Public P.O. Box 236 Geraldton, Ontario P0T 1M0 H: 854-0589 C: 854-8026 armstreva@gmail.com

press to zoom
Jason Booth
Jason Booth

Remote Tourism P.O. Box 84 Nakina, Ontario P0T 2H0 C: 853-1934 jbooth584@gmail.com

press to zoom
Brent Henley
Brent Henley

Remote Tourism Tourism Coordinator Municipality P.O.Box 70 Geraldton, Ontario P0T 1M0 W: 854-1100 ext. 2061 brent.henley@greenstone.ca

press to zoom
Ken House
Ken House

Cottaging P.O. Box 23 Geraldton, Ontario P0T 1M0 H: 854-0627 ken.house@sympatico.ca

press to zoom
Vaughn Asenault
Vaughn Asenault

Cottaging Longlac Chamber P.O. Box 1147 Longlac, Ontario P0T 2A0 H: 876-9770 C: 631-9631 vaughn.broker@gmail.com

press to zoom
Rob Haslam
Rob Haslam

Naturalist P.O. Box 33 Geraldton, Ontario P0T 1M0 C: 853-1005 memaquay@hotmail.com

press to zoom
Steve Thuerig
Steve Thuerig

Naturalist P.O. Box 792 Longlac, Ontario P0T 2A0 C: 853-2233 stevethuerig@gmail.com

press to zoom
Ed Hoffman
Ed Hoffman

Forest Industry Columbia Forest Products Longlac, Ontario P0T 2A0 H: 876-2936 W: 853-2400 dehoffman@sympatico.ca ehoffman@columbiaforestproducts.com

press to zoom
Kellie Chippett
Kellie Chippett

Forest Industry AVTB P.O.Box 657 Longlac, Ontario P0T 2A0 WkC: 807-853-2305 kellie.chippett@adityabirla.com

press to zoom
Deanna Hoffman
Deanna Hoffman

Forest Management - Kenogami General Manager - Ne-Daa-Kii-Me-Naan Inc. 101 King Street, Second Floor P.O. Box 224 Longlac, Ontario P0T 2A0 W: 876-9696 C: 854-8766 dhoffman@nedaak.ca

press to zoom
Taylor Hall
Taylor Hall

Forest Management - Kenogami Silviculture/Planning Forester Ne-Daa-Kii-Me-Naan Inc. 101 King Street, Second Floor P.O. Box 224 Longlac, Ontario P0T 2A0 W: 876-9696 thall@nedaak.ca

press to zoom
Blair Binnendyk
Blair Binnendyk

Forest Management - Ogoki Operations Forester Green Forest Management Inc. 200 - 1120 Premier Way Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 0A3 C: (807) 633-2254 W: (807) 343-6595 blair@gfmiontario.ca

press to zoom
Eileen Johnson
Eileen Johnson

Local Business P.O. Box 17 Beardmore, Ontario P0T 1G0 C: 853-2413 eileen@greenstonecore.com

press to zoom
James McPherson
James McPherson

Municipality of Greenstone Councillor P.O. Box 826 Longlac, Ontario P0T 2A0 H: 807-876-2595 james.mcpherson@greenstone.ca

press to zoom
Allan Gordon
Allan Gordon

Greenstone Métis Council P.O. Box 1393 Geraldton, Ontario P0T 1M0 C: 853-0487 irenegordon54@outlook.com

press to zoom
Amelie Nephin / Jamie-Lee Koroscil
Amelie Nephin / Jamie-Lee Koroscil

MNR Contact P.O. Box 640 Geraldton, ON P0T 1M0 807-854-2633 / 807-854-1890 amelie.nephin@ontario.ca Jamie-Lee.Koroscil@ontario.ca

press to zoom